PRAYER OF GRATITUDE

Psalm 103:2 “Praise the Lord, O my soul; and forget not all his benefits…”

On 24th March 2012 ,I was dying from a severe heart attack;all glory to God  He protected me and healed me.As I was recovering
the Lord reminded me of being grateful to Him.So this prayer was given to me by the Holy spirit.

  • Dear Lord thank you for healing me.
  • Thank you for saving my life.
  • Thank you for giving me a new lease of life to serve you and worship you.
  • Thank you that you are with me by my side.
  • Thank you that your life is flowing through me.
  • Thank you that you make me lie down in green pastures.
  • Thank you that you are providing me.
  • Thank you  for the food ,clothing ,shelter and the fresh air.
  • Thank you I am blessed to bless others.
  • Thank you for my loving family and dear friends.
  • Thank you for nourishing  my soul.
  • Thank you that you have released a new anointing on my ministry.
  • Thank you  I am energized,physically,mentally and spiritually.Amen
Leave a Reply

