THE LORD UP HOLDS YOU

Psalm 13:5

Psalm 13:5 (Photo credit: [Share the Word])

Psalm 145:The lord is faithful to all His promises and loving towards all he has made.

  •    17  The Lord is righteous in all His ways and loving towards all He has made  .
  •    18  The Lord is near to all who call on Him,to all who call on Him  truth.

Are your  distressed  or discouraged? This can happen at any body  at  any moment.I have been discouraged  many a times in my life.There were times I was rejected , criticized , misunderstood and accused falsely  in my ministry.That made me very gloomy,unhappy , and withdrawn.I even thought of giving up the ministry.Some times I kept aloof from God and people.Sometimes I questioned Him, argued with Him. I stopped praying and reading the word.I began to reason within my self. The more I began to move away from Him,the  more gloomy I became.I tried to find solutions by my own but nothing was successful.Then God spoke to me in my spirit Psalm 46:10 Be still and know that I am God”

He revealed to me that, in all these times, He was silently waiting patiently  for me, to understand the training he was providing. for a greater ministry.

So dear friends,God never gives you up. He said” I will never leave you nor forsake you“.He is by your side,watching over you to help and bless you.Psalm 145:14 The Lord  upholds those who fall and lifts up those who bowed down.

15 Comments on “THE LORD UP HOLDS YOU”

  1. camary1996 says:

    You speak good truth here! God bless you!

  2. Pat says:

    Good morning Pastor George and thanks for your hook up and for this very encouraging word,it was a real blessing to me.
    Love you Pastor 😀

  3. Fear not , neither lose heart for the Lord is with you . Psalm 46:10” Be still and know that I am God” I have seen his mighty hand many a times in my ministry and personal life. I am praying for you. Dear loving father bless your daughter , strengthen her and empower her according to your promises, I know she is very precious to her. May the Lord bless you, may His face shine upon you. God bless.

  4. […] The Lord Up Holds You (ariseandshineservices.wordpress.com) Share this:ShareEmailPrintDiggLinkedInRedditStumbleUponFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this.   […]

  5. […] The Lord Up Holds You (ariseandshineservices.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] The Lord Up Holds You (ariseandshineservices.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] The Lord Up Holds You (ariseandshineservices.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

